Send To Printer

Clarkson SC B's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
GU13 - South 11v11 Sat-Nov 2   Oakville B 6 - 0 Clarkson SC B Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
GU13 - South 11v11 Sat-Dec 7   Milton Magic B 0 - 1 Clarkson SC B Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
GU13 - South 11v11 Sat-Dec 21   Clarkson SC B 1 - 0 Dixie Athletic All Stars Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
GU13 - South 11v11 Sat-Jan 11   Clarkson SC B 0 - 3 Guelph Royals Blue Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
GU13 - South 11v11 Sat-Jan 25   Oakville B 1 - 0 Clarkson SC B Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
GU13 - South 11v11 Sat-Feb 8   Clarkson SC B 1 - 0 Etobicoke Energy Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
GU13 - South 11v11 Sat-Feb 22   Clarkson SC B 1 - 0 Milton Magic B Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
GU13 - South 11v11 Sat-Mar 8   Dixie Athletic All Stars 0 - 0 Clarkson SC B Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
GU13 - South 11v11 Sat-Mar 22   Guelph Royals Blue 5 - 0 Clarkson SC B Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
GU13 - South 11v11 Sat-Mar 29   Clarkson SC B R Oakville B Rescheduled PFFC Half Field #2 - Outdoor Regular 
GU13 - South 11v11 Sat-Apr 5   Clarkson SC B 0 - 0 Etobicoke Energy Complete Milton Dome - Full Field Regular 
GU13 - South 11v11 Sat-Apr 12   Clarkson SC B 0 - 1 Milton Magic B Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
GU13 - South 11v11 Sun-Apr 13   Clarkson SC B 3 - 0 Milton Magic B Complete Huron Park - Outdoor Regular 
GU13 - South 11v11 Sat-Apr 19   Dixie Athletic All Stars 0 - 6 Clarkson SC B Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
GU13 - South 11v11 Sat-Apr 26   Clarkson SC B 0 - 2 Oakville B Complete Huron Park - Outdoor Regular