Send To Printer

Dixie White 's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
GU12 - Target - East Sun-Oct 27   Dixie White  v  Brampton SC 2008 Red Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
GU12 - Target - East Sun-Nov 10   BWSC  v  Dixie White Result Pending Canlan Sportsplex Field 2 Regular 
GU12 - Target - East Sun-Nov 17   Burlington Bayhawks BL  v  Dixie White Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
GU12 - Target - East Sun-Nov 24   Dixie White  v  Islington Rangers Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
GU12 - Target - East Sun-Dec 1   Dixie White  v  Erin Mills Black Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
GU12 - Target - East Sun-Dec 8   Dixie White  v  Islington Rangers Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
GU12 - Target - East Sun-Dec 22   North Mississauga Black  v  Dixie White Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
GU12 - Target - East Sun-Jan 5   Dixie White  v  Etobicoke Energy Green Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
GU12 - Target - East Sun-Jan 12   Burlington Bayhawks BL  v  Dixie White Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
GU12 - Target - East Sun-Jan 19   Dixie White  v  Woodbridge Strikers Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
GU12 - Target - East Sun-Jan 26   OSC Red  v  Dixie White Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
GU12 - Target - East Sun-Feb 9   OSC Black  v  Dixie White Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
GU12 - Target - East Sun-Feb 16   Brampton SC 2008 Red R Dixie White Rescheduled Field House - Half Field D Regular 
GU12 - Target - East Sun-Feb 23   Dixie White  v  BWSC Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
GU12 - Target - East Sun-Mar 1   Erin Mills Black  v  Dixie White Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular