Send To Printer

OKD's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
BU12 - Target Sun-Nov 3   OSC Red  v  OKD Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
BU12 - Target Sun-Nov 10   OKD  v  USC Karpaty Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
BU12 - Target Sun-Nov 17   Cambridge United  v  OKD Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
BU12 - Target Sun-Nov 24   OKD  v  OSC Black Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
BU12 - Target Sun-Dec 1   OKD  v  West Toronto United Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
BU12 - Target Sun-Dec 8   Stella Rossa FC  v  OKD Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
BU12 - Target Sun-Dec 22   Brampton SC 2008 Red  v  OKD Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
BU12 - Target Sun-Jan 5   Erin Mills Green  v  OKD Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
BU12 - Target Sun-Jan 12   OKD  v  AFC Southampton Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
BU12 - Target Sun-Jan 19   Etobicoke Energy Green  v  OKD Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
BU12 - Target Sun-Feb 2   Burlington Bayhawks BL  v  OKD Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
BU12 - Target Sun-Feb 9   Caledon Stars  v  OKD Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
BU12 - Target Sun-Feb 16   OKD  v  Georgetown Mustangs Red Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
BU12 - Target Sun-Mar 1   OKD  v  Croatia Norval Blue Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
BU12 - Target Sun-Mar 8   OKD  v  Clarkson Comets Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular