Send To Printer

Stella Rossa FC's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
BU12 - Target Sun-Nov 3   Erin Mills Green  v  Stella Rossa FC Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
BU12 - Target Sun-Nov 10   Stella Rossa FC  v  OSC Red Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
BU12 - Target Sun-Nov 17   USC Karpaty  v  Stella Rossa FC Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
BU12 - Target Sun-Nov 24   Stella Rossa FC  v  Cambridge United Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
BU12 - Target Sun-Dec 1   OSC Black  v  Stella Rossa FC Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
BU12 - Target Sun-Dec 8   Stella Rossa FC  v  OKD Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
BU12 - Target Sun-Dec 22   Brampton Elite Soccer Academy  v  Stella Rossa FC Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
BU12 - Target Sun-Jan 5   Dixie Blue  v  Stella Rossa FC Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
BU12 - Target Sun-Jan 12   Stella Rossa FC  v  Croatia Norval Blue Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
BU12 - Target Sun-Jan 19   AFC Southampton  v  Stella Rossa FC Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
BU12 - Target Sun-Feb 2   Woodbridge Strikers White  v  Stella Rossa FC Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
BU12 - Target Sun-Feb 9   Stella Rossa FC  v  Burlington Bayhawks BL Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
BU12 - Target Sun-Feb 16   Caledon Stars  v  Stella Rossa FC Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
BU12 - Target Sat-Feb 22   Georgetown Mustangs Red  v  Stella Rossa FC Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
BU12 - Target Sun-Mar 8   Stella Rossa FC  v  Brampton SC 2008 Red Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular