Home|Sign In

Woodbridge Strikers Blue
BU11 - North 9v9



  Woodbridge Strikers Blue's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Nov 3   Woodbridge Strikers Blue  v  Guelph Royals Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 10   Woodbridge Strikers Blue  v  Vaughan Azzurri A Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   Woodbridge Strikers Blue  v  Islington Rangers Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 24   Woodbridge Strikers Red  v  Woodbridge Strikers Blue Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Dec 1   Woodbridge Strikers Blue  v  Vaughan Azzurri FC Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   Woodbridge Strikers Blue  v  Brampton East Predators Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   Woodbridge Strikers Blue  v  NMSC Red Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 22   Woodbridge Strikers Blue  v  NMSC Black Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   Woodbridge Strikers Blue  v  Woodbridge Strikers Red Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   Woodbridge Strikers Blue  v  Dixie Athletic Flames Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   Guelph Royals  v  Woodbridge Strikers Blue Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   Vaughan Azzurri A  v  Woodbridge Strikers Blue Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   Islington Rangers  v  Woodbridge Strikers Blue Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   Brampton East Predators  v  Woodbridge Strikers Blue Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 2   NMSC Red  v  Woodbridge Strikers Blue Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 23   NMSC Black  v  Woodbridge Strikers Blue Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Mar 30   Dixie Athletic Flames  v  Woodbridge Strikers Blue Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Apr 6   Vaughan Azzurri FC  v  Woodbridge Strikers Blue Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use