Home|Sign In

Etobicoke Energy
BU12 - South 9v9



  Etobicoke Energy 's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Nov 3   FC Milton United 04  v  Etobicoke Energy Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Nov 10   Brampton East Warriors  v  Etobicoke Energy Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   Etobicoke Energy  v  Bolton Blue Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Nov 24   Etobicoke Energy  v  EMSC Eagles Green Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   Etobicoke Energy  v  NMSC Panthers B02RI Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   Brampton Blast White 02  v  Etobicoke Energy Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   Milton Magic White  v  Etobicoke Energy Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   Etobicoke Energy  v  FC Milton United 04 Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   Etobicoke Energy  v  Brampton East Warriors Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   Bolton Blue  v  Etobicoke Energy Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   EMSC Eagles Green  v  Etobicoke Energy Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   EMSC White Eagles  v  Etobicoke Energy Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   NMSC Panthers B02RI  v  Etobicoke Energy Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 2   Etobicoke Energy  v  Brampton Blast White 02 Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Mar 16   Orangeville Storm  v  Etobicoke Energy Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 23   Etobicoke Energy  v  Orangeville Storm Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Mar 30   Etobicoke Energy  v  Milton Magic White Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Apr 6   Etobicoke Energy  v  EMSC White Eagles Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use