Home|Sign In

Burlington Soccer Club 
BU18 - Target



 BU18 - Target Standings Print

  Burlington Soccer Club 's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 6   Etobicoke Youth SC 1 - 0 Burlington Soccer Club  Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 20   Burlington Soccer Club  0 - 2 Oakville Wild Elite 2004 Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 4   Burlington Soccer Club   v  Etobicoke Youth SC Result Pending PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 19   BSC U18B Navy R Burlington Soccer Club  Rescheduled PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 9   BSC U18B Navy R Burlington Soccer Club  Rescheduled PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 16   Prostars FC Blue R Burlington Soccer Club  Rescheduled PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 22   Burlington Soccer Club  P Oakville Wild Elite 2004 Postponed CMCC - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 30   Burlington Soccer Club  P Etobicoke Youth SC Postponed PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 12   Etobicoke Youth SC  v  Burlington Soccer Club  7:50 PM CMCC - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 27   Prostars FC Blue  v  Burlington Soccer Club  7:30 PM PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 6   Oakville Wild Elite 2004  v  Burlington Soccer Club  8:25 PM PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 19   Burlington Soccer Club   v  BSC U18B Navy 10:35 PM CMCC - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 26   Burlington Soccer Club   v  Prostars FC Blue 10:20 PM PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 16   BSC U18B Navy  v  Burlington Soccer Club  4:40 PM Iceland #1 - Outdoor Regular 
Sat-Apr 23   Prostars FC Blue  v  Burlington Soccer Club  6:15 PM Churchill - Outdoor #2 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2022 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use