League
GU14 - Development    (October 2021)
GU14 - Development Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Croatia Norval 2008G 12111053633470.917
Etobicoke Youth SC 1292140728330.750
Storm FC 12840362324130.667
Burlington Bayhawks 12750351921160.583
Rockwood FC 2008 Girls 1229112237-110.167
Brams United 1229110767-660.167
Clarkson 1201114631-590.000
GU14 - Development Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Oct 30   Croatia Norval 2008G 1 - 2 Etobicoke Youth SC Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Oct 30   Rockwood FC 2008 Girls 8 - 1 Brams United Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 6   Vaughan Azzurri SSC 15 - 0 Clarkson Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 13   Rockwood FC 2008 Girls 0 - 1 Storm FC Complete Iceland #1 - Outdoor Regular 
Sat-Nov 13   Croatia Norval 2008G 4 - 1 Burlington Bayhawks Complete Iceland #1 - Outdoor Regular 
Sat-Nov 13   Etobicoke Youth SC 6 - 0 Brams United Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 20   Brams United 0 - 10 Croatia Norval 2008G Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 20   Rockwood FC 2008 Girls 0 - 0 Etobicoke Youth SC Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 27   Burlington Bayhawks 1 - 2 Storm FC Complete Iceland #1 - Outdoor Regular 
Sat-Nov 27   Force Soccer U14 12 - 0 Clarkson Complete CMCC - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 5   Storm FC 0 - 6 Croatia Norval 2008G Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 5   Burlington Bayhawks 0 - 1 Etobicoke Youth SC Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 11   Storm FC 2 - 4 Etobicoke Youth SC Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 11   Rockwood FC 2008 Girls R Croatia Norval 2008G Rescheduled PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 12   Brams United 2 - 2 Clarkson Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 19   Burlington Bayhawks 7 - 0 Brams United Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 8   Clarkson R Burlington Bayhawks Rescheduled PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 8   Etobicoke Youth SC R Rockwood FC 2008 Girls Rescheduled PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 9   Croatia Norval 2008G R Storm FC Rescheduled PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 22   Brams United R Storm FC Rescheduled PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 22   Etobicoke Youth SC R Croatia Norval 2008G Rescheduled CMCC - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 23   Rockwood FC 2008 Girls R Burlington Bayhawks Rescheduled PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 29   Clarkson R Storm FC Rescheduled PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 5   Burlington Bayhawks 0 - 3 Etobicoke Youth SC Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 5   Rockwood FC 2008 Girls R Brams United Rescheduled PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 6   Croatia Norval 2008G 5 - 0 Clarkson Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 19   Croatia Norval 2008G 1 - 0 Rockwood FC 2008 Girls Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 19   Storm FC 5 - 0 Clarkson Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 19   Brams United 0 - 10 Etobicoke Youth SC Complete CMCC - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 27   Rockwood FC 2008 Girls 1 - 2 Burlington Bayhawks Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 6   Etobicoke Youth SC 2 - 0 Clarkson Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 12   Brams United 0 - 8 Croatia Norval 2008G Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 12   Storm FC 2 - 3 Burlington Bayhawks Complete CMCC - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 26   Clarkson 0 - 1 Rockwood FC 2008 Girls Complete CMCC - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 26   Burlington Bayhawks 9 - 1 Brams United Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 26   Storm FC 3 - 1 Etobicoke Youth SC Complete CMCC - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 2   Clarkson 0 - 5 Burlington Bayhawks Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 9   Rockwood FC 2008 Girls 0 - 4 Croatia Norval 2008G Complete CMCC - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 9   Etobicoke Youth SC 7 - 0 Clarkson Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 9   Storm FC 5 - 2 Brams United Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 16   Etobicoke Youth SC 4 - 0 Rockwood FC 2008 Girls Complete Churchill - Outdoor #2 Regular 
Sat-Apr 16   Croatia Norval 2008G 4 - 3 Storm FC Complete Iceland #2 - Outdoor Regular 
Sat-Apr 16   Clarkson R Burlington Bayhawks Rescheduled Churchill - Outdoor #2 Regular 
Fri-Apr 22   Rockwood FC 2008 Girls R Brams United Rescheduled CMCC - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 23   Burlington Bayhawks 0 - 5 Croatia Norval 2008G Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 23   Rockwood FC 2008 Girls 0 - 1 Storm FC Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Apr 24   Etobicoke Youth SC 0 - 1 Croatia Norval 2008G Complete PFFC - Outdoors #2 Regular 
Sun-Apr 24   Clarkson 0 - 1 Brams United Complete CMCC - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 30   Brams United 0 - 9 Storm FC Complete Churchill - Outdoor #2 Regular 
Sat-Apr 30   Rockwood FC 2008 Girls 0 - 2 Burlington Bayhawks Complete Churchill - Outdoor #2 Regular 
Sun-May 1   Clarkson 2 - 3 Storm FC Complete Iceland #1 - Outdoor Regular 
Sun-May 1   Rockwood FC 2008 Girls 0 - 4 Croatia Norval 2008G Complete Iceland #2 - Outdoor Regular 
Wed-May 4   Rockwood FC 2008 Girls 2 - 3 Brams United Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sun-May 8   Clarkson 0 - 5 Burlington Bayhawks Complete Iceland #2 - Outdoor Regular 
Sun-May 8   Rockwood FC 2008 Girls R Brams United Rescheduled PFFC - Outdoors #2 Regular 
League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Youth
Division: 11v11
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 10/30/2021
End Date: 5/8/2022
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $3,648.00
PlayerFee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info: