League
BU15 - Development    (October 2022)
BU15 - Development Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
BRI FC U15 54011131380.800
International SC BU15 Development 4211114770.500
TASC U15 4211106740.500
EYSC Energy BU15 4211106740.500
Guelph Gryphons 4220496-50.500
TUFC U15 2008 C MYSL Development 3120233-10.333
Burlington Bayhawks BU15 B Development 3120473-30.333
Magic Boys 2008 White 4022472-30.000
Prostars BU15 2008 White 30300110-110.000
BU15 - Development Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Oct 23   International SC BU15 Development 2 - 2 Magic Boys 2008 White Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Oct 29   EYSC Energy BU15 2 - 3 TASC U15 Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Oct 30   BRI FC U15 3 - 0 Guelph Gryphons Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 5   Guelph Gryphons 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Prostars BU15 2008 White Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 5   International SC BU15 Development 1 - 2 TUFC U15 2008 C MYSL Development Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 5   Burlington Bayhawks BU15 B Development 3 - 1 TASC U15 Complete Churchill - Outdoor #2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 6   BRI FC U15 2 - 2 EYSC Energy BU15 Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 13   Magic Boys 2008 White 1 - 2 BRI FC U15 Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 19   Magic Boys 2008 White 0 - 2 International SC BU15 Development Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 20   Burlington Bayhawks BU15 B Development 1 - 3 EYSC Energy BU15 Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 26   International SC BU15 Development 6 - 0 Guelph Gryphons Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 26   TASC U15 5 - 0 Prostars BU15 2008 White Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 27   TUFC U15 2008 C MYSL Development 0 - 1 BRI FC U15 Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 3   TASC U15 1 - 1 Magic Boys 2008 White Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 3   TUFC U15 2008 C MYSL Development 0 - 1 Guelph Gryphons Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 3   Prostars BU15 2008 White 0 - 3 EYSC Energy BU15 Complete CMCC - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 4   BRI FC U15 3 - 0 Burlington Bayhawks BU15 B Development Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 17   TUFC U15 2008 C MYSL Development  v  TASC U15 4:50 PM PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 17   EYSC Energy BU15  v  International SC BU15 Development 4:55 PM PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 17   Magic Boys 2008 White  v  Burlington Bayhawks BU15 B Development 6:15 PM CMCC - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 18   Prostars BU15 2008 White  v  BRI FC U15 5:35 PM PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 7   Guelph Gryphons  v  International SC BU15 Development 1:30 PM CMCC - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 14   Burlington Bayhawks BU15 B Development  v  Guelph Gryphons 5:45 PM PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 15   TUFC U15 2008 C MYSL Development  v  EYSC Energy BU15 1:55 PM PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 15   International SC BU15 Development  v  TASC U15 3:10 PM PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 15   Magic Boys 2008 White  v  BRI FC U15 5:35 PM PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 21   Prostars BU15 2008 White  v  Magic Boys 2008 White 4:50 PM PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 28   EYSC Energy BU15  v  Guelph Gryphons 4:50 PM PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 28   TUFC U15 2008 C MYSL Development  v  Magic Boys 2008 White 4:55 PM PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 29   TASC U15  v  BRI FC U15 5:35 PM PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 4   Prostars BU15 2008 White  v  Burlington Bayhawks BU15 B Development 4:50 PM PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 11   International SC BU15 Development  v  Burlington Bayhawks BU15 B Development 4:50 PM PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 11   TUFC U15 2008 C MYSL Development  v  EYSC Energy BU15 4:55 PM PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 11   Guelph Gryphons  v  Magic Boys 2008 White 6:15 PM CMCC - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 12   Prostars BU15 2008 White  v  BRI FC U15 5:35 PM PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 18   EYSC Energy BU15  v  TASC U15 4:50 PM PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 25   Magic Boys 2008 White  v  TASC U15 4:50 PM PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 25   Guelph Gryphons  v  TUFC U15 2008 C MYSL Development 6:15 PM CMCC - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 26   International SC BU15 Development  v  Prostars BU15 2008 White 3:10 PM PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 26   BRI FC U15  v  EYSC Energy BU15 5:35 PM PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 4   Burlington Bayhawks BU15 B Development  v  TUFC U15 2008 C MYSL Development 4:50 PM PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 11   TUFC U15 2008 C MYSL Development  v  Prostars BU15 2008 White 4:50 PM PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 11   Burlington Bayhawks BU15 B Development  v  Guelph Gryphons 4:55 PM PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 11   Magic Boys 2008 White  v  EYSC Energy BU15 6:15 PM CMCC - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 12   BRI FC U15  v  International SC BU15 Development 5:35 PM PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 18   TASC U15  v  Guelph Gryphons 4:50 PM PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 25   International SC BU15 Development  v  Magic Boys 2008 White 4:55 PM PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 25   Guelph Gryphons  v  TASC U15 6:15 PM CMCC - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 26   EYSC Energy BU15  v  Prostars BU15 2008 White 3:45 PM PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 26   Burlington Bayhawks BU15 B Development  v  BRI FC U15 5:35 PM PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Apr 2   Burlington Bayhawks BU15 B Development  v  TUFC U15 2008 C MYSL Development 3:30 PM PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 8   Prostars BU15 2008 White  v  TASC U15 3:55 PM PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 8   TUFC U15 2008 C MYSL Development  v  International SC BU15 Development 6:15 PM CMCC - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 15   Prostars BU15 2008 White  v  Burlington Bayhawks BU15 B Development 2:10 PM PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Youth
Division: 11v11
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 10/23/2022
End Date: 5/7/2023
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $3,681.00
PlayerFee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info: