Home|Sign In

Milton Magic
G U9 - 7v7



 G U9 - 7v7 Standings Print

  Milton Magic's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 2   Guelph Royals Blue  v  Milton Magic Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Nov 9   Etobicoke Energy  v  Milton Magic Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Nov 16   Milton Magic  v  FC Milton United 04 Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   Guelph Royals Blue  v  Milton Magic Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Nov 30   Etobicoke Energy  v  Milton Magic Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   Guelph Royals Blue  v  Milton Magic Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   Etobicoke Energy  v  Milton Magic Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Jan 4   Milton Magic  v  Guelph Royals Blue Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Milton Magic  v  Etobicoke Energy Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   FC Milton United 04  v  Milton Magic Result Pending Milton Dome - Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   Milton Magic  v  Guelph Royals Blue Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   Milton Magic  v  Etobicoke Energy Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   FC Milton United 04  v  Milton Magic Result Pending Milton Dome - Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   Milton Magic  v  Guelph Royals Blue Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Milton Magic  v  Etobicoke Energy Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #3 Regular 
Sun-Mar 16   FC Milton United 04  v  Milton Magic Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Mar 29   Milton Magic  v  FC Milton United 04 Result Pending Milton Dome - Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Apr 5   Milton Magic  v  FC Milton United 04 Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use