Home|Sign In

FC Milton United 04
BU10 - South 7v7



  FC Milton United 04's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 2   FC Milton United 04  v  Etobicoke Energy White Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Nov 9   Clarkson Comets  v  FC Milton United 04 Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Nov 16   Milton Magic Black  v  FC Milton United 04 Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   IMFC Dynamite  v  FC Milton United 04 Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Nov 30   FC Milton United 04  v  OKD Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   Clarkson Comets  v  FC Milton United 04 Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   Milton Magic Black  v  FC Milton United 04 Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Jan 4   OKD  v  FC Milton United 04 Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Etobicoke Energy White  v  FC Milton United 04 Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   FC Milton United 04  v  Milton Magic Black Result Pending Milton Dome - Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   FC Milton United 04  v  IMFC Dynamite Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   OKD  v  FC Milton United 04 Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   Etobicoke Energy White  v  FC Milton United 04 Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   FC Milton United 04  v  Clarkson Comets Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Mar 1   FC Milton United 04  v  Milton Magic Black Result Pending Milton Dome - Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Mar 16   FC Milton United 04  v  Clarkson Comets Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Mar 22   FC Milton United 04  v  Etobicoke Energy White Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Mar 29   FC Milton United 04  v  IMFC Dynamite Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use