Home|Sign In

Guelph Royals
GU11 - 9v9



  Guelph Royals's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Nov 3   Milton Magic  v  Guelph Royals Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 10   Clarkson Comets  v  Guelph Royals Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 24   Guelph Royals  v  Bolton Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Dec 1   Etobicoke Energy White  v  Guelph Royals Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   Milton Magic  v  Guelph Royals Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   Clarkson Comets  v  Guelph Royals Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   Bolton  v  Guelph Royals Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   Guelph Royals  v  Etobicoke Energy White Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   Guelph Royals  v  Milton Magic Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   Guelph Royals  v  Clarkson Comets Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   Orangeville Storm  v  Guelph Royals Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   Bolton  v  Guelph Royals Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   Guelph Royals  v  Etobicoke Energy White Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Mar 2   Guelph Royals  v  Milton Magic Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Mar 9   Guelph Royals  v  Orangeville Storm Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 23   Guelph Royals  v  Clarkson Comets Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Mar 30   Orangeville Storm  v  Guelph Royals Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Apr 6   Guelph Royals  v  Orangeville Storm Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use