Home|Sign In

Mooredale
GU12 - North 9v9



  Mooredale 's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Nov 3   Guelph Royals  v  Mooredale Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 10   Clarkson Comets White  v  Mooredale Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   Waterloo United A  v  Mooredale Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Nov 24   Dixie Athletic Jaguars  v  Mooredale Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Dec 1   Mooredale  v  Milton Magic Blue Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   Mooredale  v  Brams United Hurricanes A Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   Mooredale  v  Cambridge United A Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   Etobicoke Energy Green  v  Mooredale Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   Mooredale  v  Guelph Royals Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   Mooredale  v  Clarkson Comets White Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   Mooredale  v  Dixie Athletic Jaguars Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   Milton Magic Blue  v  Mooredale Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   Brams United Hurricanes A  v  Mooredale Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 2   Cambridge United A  v  Mooredale Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Mar 23   Dynamo  v  Mooredale Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Mar 30   Mooredale  v  Etobicoke Energy Green Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Apr 6   Mooredale  v  Waterloo United A Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Apr 13   Mooredale  v  Dynamo Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use