Home|Sign In

Dixie Athletics Blue
BU14 - North 11v11



 BU14 - North 11v11 Standings Print

  Dixie Athletics Blue's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 2   Dixie Athletics Blue 1 - 0 Erin Mills Eagles Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 16   Dixie Athletics Blue 0 - 2 Falcons Blue 2000 Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 30   Dixie Athletics Blue 1 - 2 Etobicoke FC Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Dixie Athletics Blue 0 - 1 Brampton Blast Blue 00 Complete Milton Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   Dixie Athletics Blue 1 - 1 Erin Mills Eagles Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   Dixie Athletics Blue 2 - 1 Falcons Blue 2000 Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Etobicoke FC 4 - 1 Dixie Athletics Blue Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 16   Dixie Athletics Blue 0 - 5 Brampton Blast 00 Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 22   Brampton Blast Blue 00 3 - 0 Dixie Athletics Blue Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 29   Erin Mills Eagles 0 - 0 Dixie Athletics Blue Complete Milton Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 5   Brampton Blast 00 4 - 0 Dixie Athletics Blue Complete Milton Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Apr 6   Falcons Blue 2000 1 - 4 Dixie Athletics Blue Complete Iceland #1 - Outdoor Regular 
Sat-Apr 12   Etobicoke FC 4 - 0 Dixie Athletics Blue Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 26   Brampton Blast 00  v  Dixie Athletics Blue Result Pending Iceland #1 - Outdoor Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use