Home|Sign In

Dixie Athletics Warriors
BU13 - North 11v11



 BU13 - North 11v11 Standings Print

  Dixie Athletics Warriors's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 16   Dixie Blue 8 - 0 Dixie Athletics Warriors Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 30   Clarkson Comets 2 - 1 Dixie Athletics Warriors Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   Woodbridge Strikers 2 - 1 Dixie Athletics Warriors Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 4   Dixie Athletics Warriors 1 - 1 Falcons Blue Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   Dixie Athletics Warriors 1 - 2 Clarkson Comets Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Dixie Athletics Warriors 4 - 2 Erin Mills A Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   Dixie Athletics Warriors 1 - 2 NMSC Panthers Black Complete Milton Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   Dixie Athletics Warriors 1 - 2 Croatia Norval Complete Milton Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 1   Croatia Norval 4 - 1 Dixie Athletics Warriors Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 15   Dixie Athletics Warriors 0 - 2 Dixie Blue Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 29   Dixie Athletics Warriors 1 - 1 Woodbridge Strikers Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Apr 6   Falcons Blue 2 - 2 Dixie Athletics Warriors Complete PFFC Half Field #2 - Outdoor Regular 
Sun-Apr 13   Erin Mills A 2 - 3 Dixie Athletics Warriors Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 19   NMSC Panthers Black 3 - 0 Dixie Athletics Warriors Complete Iceland #1 - Outdoor Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use