Team - Brams United 97 Devils
GU17/18 - 11v11 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Bolton Wanderers 141220621036520.857
Brams United Challenger 14932471329340.643
Woodbridge Strikers 14941481728310.643
Clarkson Comets 1996 14473153015-150.286
Brams United B Cobras 14383124512-330.214
Brams United 97 Devils 1401310691-690.000
Brams United 97 Devils's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 9   Woodbridge Strikers 7 - 0 Brams United 97 Devils Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   Brams United 97 Devils 0 - 2 Bolton Wanderers Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 7   Brams United 97 Devils 0 - 7 Brams United Challenger Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   Clarkson Comets 1996 5 - 0 Brams United 97 Devils Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Brams United B Cobras 6 - 0 Brams United 97 Devils Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   Brams United 97 Devils 0 - 11 Woodbridge Strikers Complete Milton Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Bolton Wanderers 8 - 0 Brams United 97 Devils Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Brams United Challenger 4 - 0 Brams United 97 Devils Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 8   Brams United 97 Devils 0 - 1 Clarkson Comets 1996 Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 22   Brams United 97 Devils 0 - 0 Brams United B Cobras Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 5   Bolton Wanderers 9 - 0 Brams United 97 Devils Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 12   Brams United Challenger 3 - 0 Brams United 97 Devils Complete Courtney Park @ St. Marcellinu Regular 
Sat-Apr 19   Brams United 97 Devils 0 - 3 Clarkson Comets 1996 Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-May 3   Brams United 97 Devils 0 - 3 Woodbridge Strikers Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular