Home|Sign In

Erin Mills 99
BU15 - South 11v11



 BU15 - South 11v11 Standings Print

  Erin Mills 99's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 23   Brampton Blast White 7 - 0 Erin Mills 99 Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 7   Erin Mills 99 2 - 1 Etobicoke Energy 99 White Complete Milton Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   Erin Mills 99 2 - 1 Brampton East Lions Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Erin Mills 99 0 - 3 NMSC Panthers B Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   Falcons White 2 - 3 Erin Mills 99 Complete Milton Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Clarkson SC B 0 - 0 Erin Mills 99 Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Erin Mills 99 1 - 1 Falcons Blue 00 Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 8   Erin Mills 99 2 - 1 Brampton Blast White Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 15   Falcons Blue 00 5 - 3 Erin Mills 99 Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 22   Etobicoke Energy 99 White 2 - 0 Erin Mills 99 Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 30   Brampton East Lions R Erin Mills 99 Rescheduled Iceland #1 - Outdoor Regular 
Sat-Apr 5   NMSC Panthers B 1 - 0 Erin Mills 99 Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 12   Erin Mills 99 1 - 3 Falcons White Complete Loyola Catholic Secondary Scho Regular 
Sat-Apr 19   Erin Mills 99 0 - 7 Clarkson SC B Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-May 3   Brampton East Lions 4 - 0 Erin Mills 99 Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use