Home|Sign In

Brampton East Dragons
BU15 - North 11v11



 BU15 - North 11v11 Standings Print

  Brampton East Dragons's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 9   Brampton East Dragons 0 - 1 NMSC A Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 22   NMSC Panthers 00 A 1 - 0 Brampton East Dragons Complete Milton Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Givova Brantford SC 0 - 1 Brampton East Dragons Complete Milton Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   NMSC A 0 - 3 Brampton East Dragons Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Clarkson SC A 3 - 1 Brampton East Dragons Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Brampton East Dragons 0 - 0 NMSC Panthers 00 A Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 8   Brampton East Dragons 1 - 1 Milton Magic A Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 16   Milton Magic A 2 - 1 Brampton East Dragons Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 22   Brampton East Dragons 0 - 1 Givova Brantford SC Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 29   NMSC A 1 - 2 Brampton East Dragons Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 5   Brampton East Dragons P NMSC Panthers 00 A Postponed PFFC Half Field #2 - Outdoor Regular 
Sun-Apr 6   Clarkson SC A 4 - 0 Brampton East Dragons Complete Iceland #2 - Outdoor Regular 
Sun-Apr 13   Brampton East Dragons 0 - 2 Clarkson SC A Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 19   Brampton East Dragons 2 - 4 Milton Magic A Complete PFFC Half Field #2 - Outdoor Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use