Home|Sign In

Clarkson Comets A
GU15 - 11v11



 GU15 - 11v11 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Falcons Blue 00 14102231632250.714Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
EMSC Eagles B 14725341026240.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Clarkson Comets A 13733291024190.538Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Oakville B 1444618111870.286Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
NMSC Panthers 13472151714-20.308Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
FC Milton United 04 1401404770-730.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Clarkson Comets A's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 9   Clarkson Comets A 2 - 0 NMSC Panthers Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   Clarkson Comets A 0 - 1 Oakville B Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 7   Clarkson Comets A 5 - 0 FC Milton United 04 Complete Milton Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   Clarkson Comets A 2 - 1 EMSC Eagles B Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 4   Clarkson Comets A 0 - 2 Falcons Blue 00 Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Clarkson Comets A 1 - 0 NMSC Panthers Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   Clarkson Comets A 1 - 1 Oakville B Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   FC Milton United 04 0 - 4 Clarkson Comets A Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 1   EMSC Eagles B 0 - 0 Clarkson Comets A Complete Milton Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 15   Falcons Blue 00 1 - 3 Clarkson Comets A Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 29   NMSC Panthers R Clarkson Comets A Rescheduled Iceland #1 - Outdoor Regular 
Sat-Apr 5   Oakville B 1 - 1 Clarkson Comets A Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Apr 13   FC Milton United 04 1 - 9 Clarkson Comets A Complete Huron Park - Outdoor Regular 
Sat-Apr 26   EMSC Eagles B 2 - 1 Clarkson Comets A Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Mon-May 12   NMSC Panthers  v  Clarkson Comets A Result Pending PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use