Home|Sign In

Milton Magic A
GU13 - North 11v11



 GU13 - North 11v11 Standings Print

  Milton Magic A's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 2   Falcons Blue 0 - 1 Milton Magic A Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 16   Milton Magic A 0 - 3 Oakville A Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 7   Milton Magic A 0 - 9 FC Milton Vardar United 04 Complete Milton Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   Clarkson SC A 2 - 2 Milton Magic A Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   King City Royals 01 2 - 0 Milton Magic A Complete Milton Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   Milton Magic A 0 - 4 Falcons Blue Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Oakville A 3 - 0 Milton Magic A Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   FC Milton Vardar United 04 5 - 1 Milton Magic A Complete Milton Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 8   Milton Magic A 0 - 3 Clarkson SC A Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 22   Milton Magic A 0 - 2 King City Royals 01 Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 30   Milton Magic A R Falcons Blue Rescheduled Iceland #2 - Outdoor Regular 
Sat-Apr 5   Oakville A 7 - 1 Milton Magic A Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 12   FC Milton Vardar United 04 5 - 0 Milton Magic A Complete Huron Park - Outdoor Regular 
Sat-Apr 26   Milton Magic A 0 - 1 Clarkson SC A Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-May 3   Milton Magic A 0 - 3 Falcons Blue Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use