Home|Sign In

NMSC Panthers 97B
BU17/U18 - 6v6 South



 BU17/U18 - 6v6 South Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
OKD 181602771050670.889Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Islington Rangers 96 181332681641520.722Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Erin Mills Eagles 97B 181062462232240.556Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
NMSC Panthers 97B 184122196114-420.222Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Mississauga Croatia 183123126112-490.167Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Malton SC 97 18114316686-520.056Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  NMSC Panthers 97B's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 9   NMSC Panthers 97B 0 - 9 Islington Rangers 96 Complete PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Nov 30   NMSC Panthers 97B 4 - 0 Mississauga Croatia Complete PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Dec 7   NMSC Panthers 97B 3 - 0 Malton SC 97 Complete Milton Dome - Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   Erin Mills Eagles 97B 4 - 1 NMSC Panthers 97B Complete PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   Islington Rangers 96 3 - 2 NMSC Panthers 97B Complete PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Jan 4   OKD 5 - 0 NMSC Panthers 97B Complete PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Malton SC 97 1 - 3 NMSC Panthers 97B Complete PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Mississauga Croatia 1 - 0 NMSC Panthers 97B Complete PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   NMSC Panthers 97B 0 - 4 Erin Mills Eagles 97B Complete PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   NMSC Panthers 97B 0 - 7 Islington Rangers 96 Complete Milton Dome - Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   NMSC Panthers 97B 1 - 3 OKD Complete PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   Malton SC 97 2 - 2 NMSC Panthers 97B Complete PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Mississauga Croatia 1 - 1 NMSC Panthers 97B Complete PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Mar 1   NMSC Panthers 97B 1 - 4 Erin Mills Eagles 97B Complete PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Mar 15   Erin Mills Eagles 97B 0 - 1 NMSC Panthers 97B Complete PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Mar 22   OKD 9 - 0 NMSC Panthers 97B Complete PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Mar 29   NMSC Panthers 97B 0 - 6 Islington Rangers 96 Complete PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Apr 5   NMSC Panthers 97B 0 - 2 OKD Complete PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Apr 12   NMSC Panthers 97B 2 - 0 Mississauga Croatia Complete PFFC Field House - Field D Postseason 
Sat-Apr 12   OKD  v  NMSC Panthers 97B Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #1 Postseason-Semi Final 1 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use