Home|Sign In

Erin Mills Eagles
BU17/U18 - 6v6 North



 BU17/U18 - 6v6 North Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Etobicoke Energy '96 181512741647580.833Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Falcons Blue 18765323526-30.389Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Dixie Athletics 96 1889144432510.444Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Malton United 18891455225-70.444Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Kleinburg 18477294119-120.222Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Erin Mills Eagles 182124246110-370.111Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Erin Mills Eagles's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 9   Erin Mills Eagles 2 - 2 Kleinburg Complete PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Nov 16   Erin Mills Eagles 1 - 5 Malton United Complete PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   Erin Mills Eagles 1 - 1 Falcons Blue Complete PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Nov 30   Erin Mills Eagles 1 - 5 Etobicoke Energy '96 Complete PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   Erin Mills Eagles 3 - 1 Dixie Athletics 96 Complete PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Jan 4   Erin Mills Eagles 1 - 4 Malton United Complete PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Erin Mills Eagles 1 - 3 Falcons Blue Complete PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Etobicoke Energy '96 5 - 0 Erin Mills Eagles Complete PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   Dixie Athletics 96 9 - 1 Erin Mills Eagles Complete Milton Dome - Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   Kleinburg 2 - 1 Erin Mills Eagles Complete PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Malton United 3 - 3 Erin Mills Eagles Complete PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   Falcons Blue 3 - 1 Erin Mills Eagles Complete PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Etobicoke Energy '96 6 - 0 Erin Mills Eagles Complete PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Mar 1   Dixie Athletics 96 1 - 2 Erin Mills Eagles Complete PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Mar 15   Erin Mills Eagles 1 - 3 Dixie Athletics 96 Complete PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Mar 22   Erin Mills Eagles 1 - 1 Kleinburg Complete PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Mar 29   Kleinburg 4 - 2 Erin Mills Eagles Complete PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Apr 5   Malton United 3 - 2 Erin Mills Eagles Complete PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use