Home|Sign In

Milton Magic White
BU11 - South 9v9



  Milton Magic White's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Nov 3   Milton Magic White  v  USC Karpaty Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Nov 10   Milton Magic White  v  Clarkson Comets Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   Milton Magic White  v  Brampton East Blurr Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 24   IMFC Red Bulls  v  Milton Magic White Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Dec 1   Erin Mills Eagles  v  Milton Magic White Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   Bolton  v  Milton Magic White Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   OKD  v  Milton Magic White Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   Clarkson Comets  v  Milton Magic White Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   Milton Magic White  v  Brampton East Blurr Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   Milton Magic White  v  IMFC Red Bulls Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   Milton Magic White  v  Erin Mills Eagles Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   Milton Magic White  v  Bolton Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   Milton Magic White  v  OKD Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   USC Karpaty  v  Milton Magic White Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Mar 9   USC Karpaty  v  Milton Magic White Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 23   Brampton East Blurr  v  Milton Magic White Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 30   Milton Magic White  v  IMFC Red Bulls Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Apr 6   Clarkson Comets  v  Milton Magic White Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use