Home|Sign In

Supernova FC
GU11 - Development



  Team News

  Supernova FC's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Nov 3   Burlington Bayhawks  v  Supernova FC Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 10   Supernova FC  v  MHYSC/SSC Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   Supernova FC  v  Bolton Wanderers White Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Dec 1   Supernova FC R OSC White Rescheduled PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   Supernova FC  v  Erin Mills Green Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   Bolton Wanderers White  v  Supernova FC Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Dec 22   Dixie Blue  v  Supernova FC Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Jan 4   Supernova FC  v  MHYSC/SSC Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   Supernova FC  v  Dixie Blue Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   Supernova FC  v  Georgetown Mustangs White Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   OSC White  v  Supernova FC Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   Erin Mills Green  v  Supernova FC Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   Supernova FC  v  MHYSC/SSC Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   Supernova FC  v  Georgetown Mustangs White Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   Supernova FC  v  Bolton Wanderers White Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 8   Burlington Bayhawks  v  Supernova FC Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use