Home|Sign In

Brams United
GU11 - Target



  Team News

  Brams United's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Oct 27   Woodbridge Strikers Blue  v  Brams United Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 3   OSC Red  v  Brams United Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Nov 10   Brams United  v  Erin Mills White Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 24   Brams United  v  Dixie Black Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Dec 1   Orangeville Storm FC R Brams United Rescheduled PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   Guelph Gryphons  v  Brams United Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Dec 22   Brams United  v  Dixie White Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   Brams United  v  Burlington Bayhawks BL Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   Brams United  v  Woodbridge Strikers Blue Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   OSC Black  v  Brams United Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   OSC Black  v  Brams United Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   Dixie Black  v  Brams United Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   Burlington Bayhawks BL  v  Brams United Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   Orangeville Storm FC  v  Brams United 4:15 PM Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Mar 1   Brams United  v  OSC Red 1:30 PM Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Mar 8   Georgetown Mustangs Red  v  Brams United 8:50 AM Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Mar 15   Brams United  v  Orangeville Storm FC 8:50 AM Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Mar 29   Erin Mills White  v  Brams United 5:15 PM PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Apr 5   Brams United  v  Guelph Gryphons 10:40 AM PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use