Home|Sign In

Futsal Club Toronto
BU12 - Development



  Team News

  Futsal Club Toronto's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Nov 10   Futsal Club Toronto  v  Clarkson Comets Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   Caledon Stars  v  Futsal Club Toronto Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Nov 24   OSC White  v  Futsal Club Toronto Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Dec 1   SSE 90  v  Futsal Club Toronto Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   Woodbridge Strikers Red  v  Futsal Club Toronto Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   Rexdale Soccer Club  v  Futsal Club Toronto Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Dec 22   Etobicoke Energy White  v  Futsal Club Toronto Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   West Toronto United  v  Futsal Club Toronto Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   Futsal Club Toronto  v  International Soccer Club Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   Futsal Club Toronto  v  Bri FC Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   Clarkson Comets  v  Futsal Club Toronto Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   Futsal Club Toronto  v  Etobicoke Energy White Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Mar 1   Futsal Club Toronto  v  SSE 90 Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Mar 8   Futsal Club Toronto  v  Burlington Bayhawks WH Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use