Home|Sign In

Georgetown White Mustangs
BU10 - Development



  Team News

  Georgetown White Mustangs's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Oct 26   Georgetown White Mustangs  v  OKD Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Nov 2   Stella Rossa FC  v  Georgetown White Mustangs Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Nov 9   Georgetown White Mustangs  v  Croatia Norval Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Nov 16   International Soccer Club  v  Georgetown White Mustangs Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   OSC Blue  v  Georgetown White Mustangs Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Dec 7   Georgetown White Mustangs  v  Bolton Wanderers Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   Georgetown White Mustangs  v  AFC Southampton Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   Georgetown White Mustangs  v  Dixie Yellow Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Etobicoke Energy White  v  Georgetown White Mustangs Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Georgetown White Mustangs  v  OSC White Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   Georgetown White Mustangs  v  Dixie White Result Pending Canlan Sportsplex Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   OKD  v  Georgetown White Mustangs Result Pending Canlan Sportsplex Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   Stella Rossa FC  v  Georgetown White Mustangs Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Croatia Norval  v  Georgetown White Mustangs Result Pending Sherwood Forest Park - #3 Regular 
Sat-Mar 7   Georgetown White Mustangs  v  Burlington Bayhawks WH Result Pending Sherwood Forest Park - #3 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use