Home|Sign In

Brams United
GU12 - Target - West



  Team News

  Brams United's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Oct 27   Brams United  v  Etobicoke Energy White Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 10   Brams United  v  OSC White Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   Brams United  v  Caledon Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 24   Brams United  v  Burlington Bayhawks Dev Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 1   Brams United  v  Cambridge United Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   Brams United  v  OSC White Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   Caledon  v  Brams United Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Dec 22   North Mississauga Red  v  Brams United Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   Etobicoke Energy White  v  Brams United Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   Cambridge United  v  Brams United Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   OSC White  v  Brams United Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   Brams United  v  North Mississauga Red Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   Brams United  v  Etobicoke Energy White 1:30 PM Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Mar 1   Burlington Bayhawks Dev  v  Brams United 9:45 AM PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Mar 7   Brams United  v  Storm FC 7:15 AM Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Mar 22   Brams United  v  Caledon 12:35 PM Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Mar 29   Storm FC  v  Brams United 9:45 AM Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Apr 5   Brams United  v  Burlington Bayhawks Dev 12:35 PM PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use