Home|Sign In

OMSC Storm FC
BU10 - Target - West



  Team News

  OMSC Storm FC's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Oct 26   Caledon FC  v  OMSC Storm FC Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Nov 2   OMSC Storm FC  v  Futsal Club Toronto Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Nov 9   OMSC Storm FC  v  Brampton SC 2010 Red Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   OMSC Storm FC  v  Etobicoke Energy Green Result Pending Canlan Sportsplex Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Dec 7   OMSC Storm FC  v  GFA 2010 Boys White Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   OMSC Storm FC  v  Burlington Bayhawks BU10 BL Result Pending Sherwood Forest Park - #3 Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   Georgetown Red BU10  v  OMSC Storm FC Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Jan 4   USC Karparty Eagles - White  v  OMSC Storm FC Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   OMSC Storm FC  v  Brampton SC 2010 Red Result Pending Canlan Sportsplex Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   Burlington Soccer Academy  v  OMSC Storm FC Result Pending Sherwood Forest Park - #3 Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   OMSC Storm FC  v  OSC Red Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Etobicoke Energy Green  v  OMSC Storm FC Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   GFA 2010 Boys White  v  OMSC Storm FC Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Feb 29   OMSC Storm FC  v  USC Karparty Eagles - White Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Mar 7   OMSC Storm FC  v  Georgetown Red BU10 Result Pending Canlan Sportsplex Field 2 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use