Home|Sign In

Woodbridge Strikers
BU12 - North 9v9



  Woodbridge Strikers's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Nov 3   EMSC Eagles Gold A  v  Woodbridge Strikers Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 10   Brampton Blast 02  v  Woodbridge Strikers Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   Waterloo United A  v  Woodbridge Strikers Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Dec 1   Woodbridge Strikers  v  Dixie Athletics FC Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   Woodbridge Strikers  v  Milton Magic Blue Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   Woodbridge Strikers  v  Givova Brantford Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   Guelph Royals Blue  v  Woodbridge Strikers Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   Woodbridge Strikers  v  EMSC Eagles Gold A Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   Woodbridge Strikers  v  Brampton Blast 02 Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   Woodbridge Strikers  v  Waterloo United A Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   Woodbridge Strikers  v  Vaughan Azzurri Blues Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   Dixie Athletics FC  v  Woodbridge Strikers Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   Milton Magic Blue  v  Woodbridge Strikers Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Mar 2   Givova Brantford  v  Woodbridge Strikers Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 9   Woodbridge Strikers  v  Brampton East Fire Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 23   Brampton East Fire  v  Woodbridge Strikers Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Mar 30   Woodbridge Strikers  v  Guelph Royals Blue Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Apr 6   Vaughan Azzurri Blues  v  Woodbridge Strikers Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use