Home|Sign In

Dixie Athletics FC
BU12 - North 9v9



  Dixie Athletics FC 's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Nov 3   Guelph Royals Blue  v  Dixie Athletics FC Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 10   Milton Magic Blue  v  Dixie Athletics FC Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   Givova Brantford  v  Dixie Athletics FC Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 24   Brampton East Fire  v  Dixie Athletics FC Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Dec 1   Woodbridge Strikers  v  Dixie Athletics FC Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   Dixie Athletics FC  v  EMSC Eagles Gold A Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   Dixie Athletics FC  v  Brampton Blast 02 Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   Dixie Athletics FC  v  Vaughan Azzurri Blues Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   Dixie Athletics FC  v  Guelph Royals Blue Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   Dixie Athletics FC  v  Milton Magic Blue Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   Dixie Athletics FC  v  Givova Brantford Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   Dixie Athletics FC  v  Brampton East Fire Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   Dixie Athletics FC  v  Woodbridge Strikers Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   EMSC Eagles Gold A  v  Dixie Athletics FC Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Mar 2   Brampton Blast 02  v  Dixie Athletics FC Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Mar 9   Dixie Athletics FC  v  Waterloo United A Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 23   Waterloo United A  v  Dixie Athletics FC Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Mar 30   Vaughan Azzurri Blues  v  Dixie Athletics FC Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use