Home|Sign In

Mississauga Croatia
BU15 - 6v6



 BU15 - 6v6 Standings Print

  Mississauga Croatia's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 2   Mississauga Croatia 2 - 5 Guelph Royals Blue Complete PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Nov 16   Mississauga Croatia 4 - 0 Falcons Orange Complete PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   Mississauga Croatia 3 - 1 Brampton East FC Complete PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   Mississauga Croatia 3 - 1 Caledon Bulldogs Complete PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   Mississauga Croatia 9 - 0 OKD Complete PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Jan 4   Mississauga Croatia 9 - 0 IMFC Renegades Complete PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Mississauga Croatia 5 - 2 USC Karpaty Complete Milton Dome - Half Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Guelph Royals Blue 0 - 5 Mississauga Croatia Complete PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   Malton Bullets 99a 2 - 2 Mississauga Croatia Complete Milton Dome - Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   Falcons Orange 0 - 3 Mississauga Croatia Complete PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Brampton East FC 2 - 1 Mississauga Croatia Complete PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   Malton United 99AS 0 - 5 Mississauga Croatia Complete PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Caledon Bulldogs 1 - 4 Mississauga Croatia Complete PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Mar 1   OKD 0 - 6 Mississauga Croatia Complete PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Mar 15   Mississauga Croatia 3 - 0 Malton Bullets 99a Complete PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Mar 22   Mississauga Croatia 8 - 0 Malton United 99AS Complete PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Mar 29   IMFC Renegades 0 - 6 Mississauga Croatia Complete PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Apr 5   USC Karpaty 0 - 3 Mississauga Croatia Complete Milton Dome - Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Apr 12   Mississauga Croatia 4 - 0 OKD Complete PFFC Field House - Field A Postseason-Quarter Final 1 
Sat-Apr 19   Mississauga Croatia 4 - 0 Guelph Royals Blue Complete PFFC Field House - Field B Postseason-Semi Final 1 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use