Home|Sign In

OKD
BU15 - 6v6



 BU15 - 6v6 Standings Print

  OKD's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 2   Brampton East FC 4 - 0 OKD Complete PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Nov 16   OKD 1 - 1 IMFC Renegades Complete PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   OKD 1 - 2 Guelph Royals Blue Complete PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   OKD 2 - 7 Malton United 99AS Complete PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   Mississauga Croatia 9 - 0 OKD Complete PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Jan 4   USC Karpaty 1 - 0 OKD Complete PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Malton Bullets 99a 5 - 0 OKD Complete PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   OKD 1 - 3 Brampton East FC Complete PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   OKD 1 - 3 Caledon Bulldogs Complete PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   IMFC Renegades 1 - 1 OKD Complete PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Guelph Royals Blue 9 - 2 OKD Complete Milton Dome - Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   Falcons Orange 3 - 0 OKD Complete Milton Dome - Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Malton United 99AS 0 - 3 OKD Complete PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Mar 1   OKD 0 - 6 Mississauga Croatia Complete PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Mar 15   Caledon Bulldogs 9 - 1 OKD Complete PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Mar 22   OKD 0 - 2 Falcons Orange Complete PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Mar 29   OKD 1 - 3 USC Karpaty Complete PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Apr 5   OKD 0 - 0 Malton Bullets 99a Complete PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Apr 12   IMFC Renegades 0 - 2 OKD Complete PFFC Dome - Field #4 Postseason 
Sat-Apr 12   Mississauga Croatia 4 - 0 OKD Complete PFFC Field House - Field A Postseason-Quarter Final 1 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use