Team - Milton Magic
GU15 - 6v6 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Etobicoke Energy White 181503561348430.833
Milton Magic 181215391141280.667
Burlington SC 181053342233120.556
Mississauga Croatia 18945241432100.500
Dixie Athletics 99 18972442929150.500
Falcons Blue 1898152462860.500
Clarkson Comets 1999 17872293126-20.471
Brams United C 1877424242500.389
Oakville C 183132335011-170.167
Clarkson Comets 2000 17114214465-320.059
Erin Mills All Stars 1801717701-630.000
BYE 000000000.000
Milton Magic's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 16   Milton Magic 1 - 1 Clarkson Comets 2000 Complete PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   Milton Magic 2 - 1 Dixie Athletics 99 Complete PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Nov 30   Clarkson Comets 1999 0 - 1 Milton Magic Complete PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Dec 7   Erin Mills All Stars 0 - 5 Milton Magic Complete PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   Mississauga Croatia 2 - 1 Milton Magic Complete PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   Milton Magic 3 - 0 Oakville C Complete PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Jan 4   Erin Mills All Stars 1 - 7 Milton Magic Complete Milton Dome - Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Falcons Blue 0 - 2 Milton Magic Complete PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   Etobicoke Energy White 2 - 2 Milton Magic Complete PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   Milton Magic 2 - 1 Burlington SC Complete PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Milton Magic 1 - 1 Brams United C Complete Milton Dome - Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   Milton Magic 1 - 0 Clarkson Comets 2000 Complete Milton Dome - Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Milton Magic 1 - 0 Dixie Athletics 99 Complete PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Mar 1   Milton Magic 5 - 0 Clarkson Comets 1999 Complete PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Mar 15   Burlington SC 1 - 1 Milton Magic Complete PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sun-Mar 16   Brams United C 1 - 2 Milton Magic Complete PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Mar 29   Milton Magic 2 - 0 Mississauga Croatia Complete PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Apr 5   Oakville C 0 - 0 Milton Magic Complete Milton Dome - Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Apr 12   Milton Magic  v  Clarkson Comets 1999 Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #4 Postseason-Quarter Final 2 
Sat-Apr 19   Milton Magic 1 - 0 Burlington SC Complete PFFC Field House - Field D Postseason-Semi Final 2