Team - Clarkson Comets
BU14 - South 11v11 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Woodbridge Strikers 14111250635440.786
Brampton East Beasts 14932291129180.643
NMSC Panthers B 14833391727220.571
Brampton Blast White 1457231221790.357
Clarkson Comets 143101174810-310.214
Malton Jets SC 1411307693-620.071
Clarkson Comets's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 9   Clarkson Comets 0 - 3 Brampton East Beasts Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   NMSC Panthers B 7 - 2 Clarkson Comets Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 7   Malton Jets SC 1 - 2 Clarkson Comets Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   Brampton Blast White 2 - 0 Clarkson Comets Complete Milton Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 4   Clarkson Comets 0 - 9 Woodbridge Strikers Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Brampton East Beasts 3 - 0 Clarkson Comets Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   NMSC Panthers B 0 - 1 Clarkson Comets Complete Milton Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   Clarkson Comets 3 - 2 Malton Jets SC Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 1   Clarkson Comets 1 - 3 Brampton Blast White Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 22   Woodbridge Strikers 5 - 0 Clarkson Comets Complete Milton Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 29   Brampton East Beasts R Clarkson Comets Rescheduled Iceland #2 - Outdoor Regular 
Sat-Apr 5   Clarkson Comets 1 - 3 NMSC Panthers B Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Apr 13   Clarkson Comets 1 - 3 Malton Jets SC Complete Loyola Catholic Secondary Scho Regular 
Sat-Apr 19   Clarkson Comets 2 - 3 Brampton Blast White Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-May 3   Brampton East Beasts 4 - 4 Clarkson Comets Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular