Home|Sign In

Woodbridge Strikers
BU14 - South 11v11



 BU14 - South 11v11 Standings Print

  Woodbridge Strikers's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 9   Woodbridge Strikers 5 - 0 Malton Jets SC Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   Woodbridge Strikers 6 - 1 Brampton Blast White Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 7   NMSC Panthers B 1 - 1 Woodbridge Strikers Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   Brampton East Beasts 0 - 2 Woodbridge Strikers Complete Milton Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 4   Clarkson Comets 0 - 9 Woodbridge Strikers Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Malton Jets SC 0 - 6 Woodbridge Strikers Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Brampton Blast White 1 - 3 Woodbridge Strikers Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Woodbridge Strikers 2 - 3 NMSC Panthers B Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 8   Woodbridge Strikers 1 - 0 Brampton East Beasts Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 22   Woodbridge Strikers 5 - 0 Clarkson Comets Complete Milton Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 29   Malton Jets SC R Woodbridge Strikers Rescheduled Iceland #2 - Outdoor Regular 
Sat-Apr 5   Brampton Blast White 0 - 0 Woodbridge Strikers Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Apr 13   Woodbridge Strikers 3 - 0 NMSC Panthers B Complete Loyola Catholic Secondary Scho Regular 
Sat-Apr 19   Woodbridge Strikers 1 - 0 Brampton East Beasts Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-May 3   Malton Jets SC 0 - 6 Woodbridge Strikers Complete Huron Park - Outdoor Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use