Home|Sign In

Clarkson Comets
GU17/U18 - 6v6



  Clarkson Comets's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 2   Clarkson Comets 1 - 7 Brams United Challenger Complete PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Nov 9   Clarkson Comets 1 - 3 Milton Magic Complete PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Nov 30   Clarkson Comets 2 - 6 NMSC Panthers Complete PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Dec 7   Clarkson Comets 1 - 5 NMSC Panthers B Complete Milton Dome - Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   Clarkson Comets 1 - 0 Mississauga Croatia Complete PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Clarkson Comets 2 - 0 West Toronto United Complete PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Brams United Challenger 9 - 1 Clarkson Comets Complete PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   Milton Magic 3 - 1 Clarkson Comets Complete PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   NMSC Panthers Red 7 - 0 Clarkson Comets Complete PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   NMSC Panthers B 2 - 0 Clarkson Comets Complete PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   NMSC Panthers 6 - 1 Clarkson Comets Complete PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Mississauga Croatia 1 - 3 Clarkson Comets Complete PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Mar 1   Etobicoke Energy 1 - 0 Clarkson Comets Complete PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sun-Mar 16   Clarkson Comets 0 - 9 NMSC Panthers Red Complete PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Mar 22   Clarkson Comets 3 - 0 Etobicoke Energy Complete PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Mar 29   NMSC Panthers Black 6 - 0 Clarkson Comets Complete PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Apr 5   West Toronto United 3 - 0 Clarkson Comets Complete Milton Dome - Field 1 Regular 
Sun-Apr 6   Clarkson Comets 0 - 3 NMSC Panthers Black Complete PFFC Dome - Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Apr 12   Clarkson Comets 1 - 2 Etobicoke Energy Complete PFFC Field House - Field A Postseason 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use