Team - NMSC Panthers Black
GU17/U18 - 6v6 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
NMSC Panthers Red 18161112316491070.889
NMSC Panthers Black 181620922548670.889
Brams United Challenger 1815211051646890.833
NMSC Panthers B 181161364534-90.611
NMSC Panthers 18981573028270.500
Milton Magic 186102226320-410.333
Clarkson Comets 184140177112-540.222
Mississauga Croatia 184140136712-540.222
West Toronto United 18214211608-490.111
Etobicoke Energy 1821427908-830.111
NMSC Panthers Black's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 9   NMSC Panthers 3 - 4 NMSC Panthers Black Complete PFFC Dome - Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Nov 16   NMSC Panthers Red 4 - 2 NMSC Panthers Black Complete PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   NMSC Panthers Black 6 - 0 West Toronto United Complete PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Dec 7   NMSC Panthers Black 6 - 0 Milton Magic Complete Milton Dome - Half Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   NMSC Panthers Black 9 - 1 Mississauga Croatia Complete PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Brams United Challenger 2 - 3 NMSC Panthers Black Complete Milton Dome - Half Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   NMSC Panthers Black 6 - 8 NMSC Panthers Red Complete Milton Dome - Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   NMSC Panthers Black 2 - 1 NMSC Panthers Complete PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   NMSC Panthers Black 11 - 0 Etobicoke Energy Complete PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   West Toronto United 0 - 3 NMSC Panthers Black Complete PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   Milton Magic 0 - 6 NMSC Panthers Black Complete PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   NMSC Panthers B 3 - 5 NMSC Panthers Black Complete PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Mar 1   Mississauga Croatia 0 - 3 NMSC Panthers Black Complete PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sun-Mar 16   Etobicoke Energy 0 - 6 NMSC Panthers Black Complete PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Mar 22   NMSC Panthers Black 7 - 1 NMSC Panthers B Complete PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Mar 29   NMSC Panthers Black 6 - 0 Clarkson Comets Complete PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Apr 5   NMSC Panthers Black 4 - 2 Brams United Challenger Complete PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Apr 6   Clarkson Comets 0 - 3 NMSC Panthers Black Complete PFFC Dome - Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Apr 12   NMSC Panthers Black (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Etobicoke Energy Complete PFFC Field House - Field C Postseason-Quarter Final 2