Home|Sign In

Athletico Beira Mar SC
BU10 - North 7v7



  Athletico Beira Mar SC 's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 2   Bolton Blue Devils  v  Athletico Beira Mar SC Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Nov 9   Etobicoke Energy Green  v  Athletico Beira Mar SC Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   Falcons Blue  v  Athletico Beira Mar SC Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Nov 30   Athletico Beira Mar SC  v  Woodbridge SC Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   FC Milton United 04 White  v  Athletico Beira Mar SC Result Pending Milton Dome - Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   Falcons Blue  v  Athletico Beira Mar SC Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Jan 4   Athletico Beira Mar SC  v  Woodbridge SC Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Athletico Beira Mar SC  v  Guelph Royals Blue Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Athletico Beira Mar SC  v  Milton Magic Blue Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   Athletico Beira Mar SC  v  Brampton East T-Strikers A Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   Athletico Beira Mar SC  v  Bolton Blue Devils Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Athletico Beira Mar SC  v  Etobicoke Energy Green Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   Brampton East T-Strikers A  v  Athletico Beira Mar SC Result Pending Milton Dome - Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Mar 1   Athletico Beira Mar SC  v  USC Karpaty Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sun-Mar 16   Athletico Beira Mar SC  v  Milton Magic Blue Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Mar 22   Athletico Beira Mar SC  v  Falcons Blue Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Mar 29   Guelph Royals Blue  v  Athletico Beira Mar SC Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Apr 5   Athletico Beira Mar SC  v  Bolton Blue Devils Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use