Team - Milton Magic Blue
BU10 - North 7v7 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Bolton Blue Devils 000000000.000
Falcons Blue 000000000.000
Athletico Beira Mar SC 000000000.000
Brampton East T-Strikers A 000000000.000
Woodbridge SC 000000000.000
FC Milton United 04 White 000000000.000
Etobicoke Energy Green 000000000.000
Milton Magic Blue 000000000.000
Guelph Royals Blue 000000000.000
USC Karpaty 000000000.000
Milton Magic Blue's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 9   Milton Magic Blue  v  Falcons Blue Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Nov 16   Milton Magic Blue  v  Woodbridge SC Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   Bolton Blue Devils  v  Milton Magic Blue Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Nov 30   Brampton East T-Strikers A  v  Milton Magic Blue Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   Milton Magic Blue  v  Woodbridge SC Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   Milton Magic Blue  v  Guelph Royals Blue Result Pending Milton Dome - Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 4   Bolton Blue Devils  v  Milton Magic Blue Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Milton Magic Blue  v  FC Milton United 04 White Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Athletico Beira Mar SC  v  Milton Magic Blue Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   Etobicoke Energy Green  v  Milton Magic Blue Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   Milton Magic Blue  v  Brampton East T-Strikers A Result Pending Milton Dome - Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   FC Milton United 04 White  v  Milton Magic Blue Result Pending Milton Dome - Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   Falcons Blue  v  Milton Magic Blue Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Mar 1   Etobicoke Energy Green  v  Milton Magic Blue Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sun-Mar 16   Athletico Beira Mar SC  v  Milton Magic Blue Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Mar 22   Milton Magic Blue  v  Bolton Blue Devils Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Mar 29   Milton Magic Blue  v  USC Karpaty Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Apr 5   USC Karpaty  v  Milton Magic Blue Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular