Home|Sign In

Burlington Soccer Academy
BU9 - Development



  Team News

  Burlington Soccer Academy's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Oct 26   Burlington Soccer Academy  v  Stella Rossa FC Result Pending Sherwood Forest Park - #3 Regular 
Sat-Nov 9   Burlington Soccer Academy  v  Dixie Blue Result Pending Sherwood Forest Park - #3 Regular 
Sat-Nov 16   Caledon FC  v  Burlington Soccer Academy Result Pending Sherwood Forest Park - #3 Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   Burlington Soccer Academy  v  Burlington Bayhawks WH Result Pending Sherwood Forest Park - #3 Regular 
Sat-Nov 30   Burlington Soccer Academy  v  USC Karpaty Result Pending Sherwood Forest Park - #3 Regular 
Sat-Dec 7   OSC Blue  v  Burlington Soccer Academy Result Pending Sherwood Forest Park - #3 Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   Burlington Soccer Academy  v  Erin Mills White Result Pending Sherwood Forest Park - #3 Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   Georgetown Mustangs  v  Burlington Soccer Academy Result Pending Sherwood Forest Park - #3 Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Etobicoke Energy White  v  Burlington Soccer Academy Result Pending Sherwood Forest Park - #3 Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Burlington Soccer Academy  v  OSC White Result Pending Sherwood Forest Park - #3 Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   Burlington Soccer Academy  v  Croatia Norval Result Pending Sherwood Forest Park - #3 Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Stella Rossa FC  v  Burlington Soccer Academy Result Pending Sherwood Forest Park - #3 Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   Burlington Soccer Academy  v  Brampton SC 2011 Black Result Pending Sherwood Forest Park - #3 Regular 
Sat-Feb 29   Bolton Wanderers B2011 White  v  Burlington Soccer Academy Result Pending Sherwood Forest Park - #3 Regular 
Sat-Mar 7   Brampton SC 2011 Black  v  Burlington Soccer Academy Result Pending Sherwood Forest Park - #3 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use