Team - Croatia Norval 2010 Girls
GU10 - Development Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Erin Mills Green 100100100.000
OSC Blue 100100100.000
Georgetown Mustangs 100100100.000
Brams United 2010 000000000.000
Etobicoke Energy White 000000000.000
Croatia Norval 2010 Girls 000000000.000
Rush Canada White 101000000.000
Burlington Bayhawks 000000000.000
Croatia Norval 2010 Girls's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 2   Erin Mills Green  v  Croatia Norval 2010 Girls Result Pending Canlan Sportsplex Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Nov 9   Etobicoke Energy White  v  Croatia Norval 2010 Girls Result Pending Canlan Sportsplex Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Nov 16   OSC Blue  v  Croatia Norval 2010 Girls Result Pending Canlan Sportsplex Field 1 Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   Rush Canada White  v  Croatia Norval 2010 Girls Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Nov 30   Croatia Norval 2010 Girls  v  Brams United 2010 Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Dec 7   Croatia Norval 2010 Girls  v  Georgetown Mustangs Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   Croatia Norval 2010 Girls  v  Erin Mills Green Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Jan 4   Croatia Norval 2010 Girls  v  OSC Blue Result Pending Canlan Sportsplex Field 2 Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Croatia Norval 2010 Girls  v  Burlington Bayhawks Result Pending Sherwood Forest Park - #3 Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Brams United 2010  v  Croatia Norval 2010 Girls Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   Rush Canada White  v  Croatia Norval 2010 Girls Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   Croatia Norval 2010 Girls  v  Erin Mills Green Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Croatia Norval 2010 Girls  v  OSC Blue Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 29   Etobicoke Energy White  v  Croatia Norval 2010 Girls Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular