Home|Sign In

OSC Red
BU11 - Target



  Team News

  OSC Red's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Nov 3   Burlington Soccer Academy  v  OSC Red Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Nov 10   Futsal Club Toronto  v  OSC Red Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   Bolton Wanderers  v  OSC Red Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Nov 24   OSC Red  v  Clarkson Comets Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   OSC Red  v  Croatia Norval White Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   Woodbridge Strikers White  v  OSC Red Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 22   Burlington Bayhawks BL  v  OSC Red Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   OSC Red  v  AFC Southampton Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   North Mississauga  v  OSC Red Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   CAQ  v  OSC Red Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   Vaughan Azzurri T1  v  OSC Red Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   OSC Red  v  Etobicoke Energy Green Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   OSC Red  v  OSC Black Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   OSC Red  v  Futsal Club Toronto Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Mar 1   OSC Red  v  Bolton Wanderers Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use