Home|Sign In

AFC Southampton
BU11 - Target



  Team News

  AFC Southampton's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Oct 27   Burlington Bayhawks BL  v  AFC Southampton Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 3   AFC Southampton  v  Erin Mills Green Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Nov 10   AFC Southampton  v  Croatia Norval White Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   AFC Southampton  v  Woodbridge Strikers White Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Dec 1   AFC Southampton  v  Burlington Bayhawks BL Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   Etobicoke Energy Green  v  AFC Southampton Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   AFC Southampton  v  Brampton SC 2009 Red Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 22   AFC Southampton  v  CAQ Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   OSC Red  v  AFC Southampton Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   AFC Southampton  v  Burlington Soccer Academy Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   AFC Southampton  v  Futsal Club Toronto Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   Bolton Wanderers  v  AFC Southampton Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   Clarkson Comets  v  AFC Southampton Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   Croatia Norval White  v  AFC Southampton Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Mar 1   Woodbridge Strikers White  v  AFC Southampton Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 8   AFC Southampton  v  Vaughan Azzurri T1 Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use