Home|Sign In

OSC Red
GU12 - Target - East



  Team News

  OSC Red's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Oct 27   Woodbridge Strikers  v  OSC Red Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 10   OSC Red  v  Erin Mills Black Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   OSC Red  v  Guelph Jr. Gryphons Red Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Nov 24   Etobicoke Energy Green  v  OSC Red Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   Woodbridge Strikers  v  OSC Red Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   Etobicoke Energy Green  v  OSC Red Result Pending PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 22   OSC Red  v  Burlington Bayhawks BL Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   Brampton SC 2008 Red  v  OSC Red Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   OSC Red  v  Erin Mills Green Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   OSC Black  v  OSC Red Result Pending Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   OSC Red  v  Dixie White Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   OSC Red  v  Erin Mills Black Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   Guelph Jr. Gryphons Red  v  OSC Red Result Pending Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sat-Feb 29   OSC Red  v  North Mississauga Black 7:15 AM Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Mar 15   OSC Red  v  Islington Rangers 7:55 AM Field House - Half Field A Regular 
Sun-Mar 22   OSC Red  v  BWSC 5:15 PM PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 
Sun-Mar 29   OSC Red  v  Brampton SC 2008 Red 10:40 AM Field House - Half Field D Regular 
Sun-Apr 5   North Mississauga Black  v  OSC Red 4:20 PM PFFC Dome - Half Field #2 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use