Team - EMSC Eagles White
BU10 - East 7v7 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Milton Magic White 110080381.000
Islington Rangers 110042321.000
Brampton East T-Strikers B 000000000.000
EMSC Eagles White 000000000.000
Dixie Strikers 1010240-20.000
EMSC Eagles Green 1010080-80.000
EMSC Eagles White's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 2   Guelph Royals Blue  v  EMSC Eagles White Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Nov 9   Milton Magic White  v  EMSC Eagles White Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Nov 16   EMSC Eagles White  v  USC Karpaty Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   EMSC Eagles Green  v  EMSC Eagles White Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   EMSC Eagles White  v  USC Karpaty Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Nov 30   EMSC Eagles White  v  Islington Rangers Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   EMSC Eagles White  v  Dixie Strikers Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   EMSC Eagles White  v  Islington Rangers Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Jan 4   Milton Magic White  v  EMSC Eagles White Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   EMSC Eagles White  v  EMSC Eagles Green Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Islington Rangers  v  EMSC Eagles White Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   Brampton East T-Strikers B  v  EMSC Eagles White Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   Dixie Strikers  v  EMSC Eagles White Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #2 Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   EMSC Eagles White  v  EMSC Eagles Green Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   EMSC Eagles White  v  Milton Magic White Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   EMSC Eagles White  v  Dixie Strikers Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Mar 1   EMSC Eagles White  v  EMSC Eagles Green Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Mar 29   EMSC Eagles White  v  Milton Magic White Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Apr 5   EMSC Eagles White  v  Brampton East T-Strikers B Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field A Regular