Home|Sign In

Brampton East T-Strikers B
BU10 - East 7v7



  Brampton East T-Strikers B 's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 2   Brampton East T-Strikers B  v  USC Karpaty Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Nov 9   Brampton East T-Strikers B  v  EMSC Eagles Green Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Nov 16   Brampton East T-Strikers B  v  Islington Rangers Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   Guelph Royals Blue  v  Brampton East T-Strikers B Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Nov 30   Dixie Strikers  v  Brampton East T-Strikers B Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   Milton Magic White  v  Brampton East T-Strikers B Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   EMSC Eagles Green  v  Brampton East T-Strikers B Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 4   Brampton East T-Strikers B  v  Islington Rangers Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Milton Magic White  v  Brampton East T-Strikers B Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Brampton East T-Strikers B  v  Dixie Strikers Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   Brampton East T-Strikers B  v  EMSC Eagles White Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   Brampton East T-Strikers B  v  Milton Magic White Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   EMSC Eagles Green  v  Brampton East T-Strikers B Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Islington Rangers  v  Brampton East T-Strikers B Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Mar 1   Brampton East T-Strikers B  v  Milton Magic White Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sun-Mar 16   Dixie Strikers  v  Brampton East T-Strikers B Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Mar 29   EMSC Eagles Green  v  Brampton East T-Strikers B Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Apr 5   EMSC Eagles White  v  Brampton East T-Strikers B Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use