Home|Sign In

Islington Rangers
BU10 - East 7v7



  Islington Rangers's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 2   Islington Rangers  v  EMSC Eagles Green Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Nov 9   Guelph Royals Blue  v  Islington Rangers Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field C Regular 
Sat-Nov 16   Brampton East T-Strikers B  v  Islington Rangers Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   Dixie Strikers  v  Islington Rangers Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Nov 30   EMSC Eagles White  v  Islington Rangers Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   Islington Rangers  v  EMSC Eagles Green Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   EMSC Eagles White  v  Islington Rangers Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #3 Regular 
Sat-Jan 4   Brampton East T-Strikers B  v  Islington Rangers Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #1 Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Islington Rangers  v  Dixie Strikers Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Islington Rangers  v  EMSC Eagles White Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   Milton Magic White  v  Islington Rangers Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   Islington Rangers  v  EMSC Eagles Green Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field D Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   Islington Rangers  v  Dixie Strikers Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Islington Rangers  v  Brampton East T-Strikers B Result Pending PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sat-Mar 1   Islington Rangers 4 - 2 Dixie Strikers Complete PFFC Dome - Field #4 Regular 
Sun-Mar 16   EMSC Eagles Green  v  Islington Rangers Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Mar 22   Islington Rangers  v  Milton Magic White Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field B Regular 
Sat-Mar 29   Dixie Strikers  v  Islington Rangers Result Pending PFFC Field House - Field A Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use