Home|Sign In

Erin Mills Eagles 99 A
GU16 - 11v11



  Erin Mills Eagles 99 A's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 16   Erin Mills Eagles 1998 A 0 - 2 Erin Mills Eagles 99 A Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 30   NMSC Panthers 98B 0 - 4 Erin Mills Eagles 99 A Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 7   Erin Mills Eagles 99 A 3 - 1 Dixie Athletics Black Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 4   Erin Mills Eagles 99 A  v  Bye Result Pending Milton Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   Erin Mills Phoenix Eagles 0 - 1 Erin Mills Eagles 99 A Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Erin Mills Eagles 99 A 2 - 2 Milton Magic Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   Clarkson Comets 1 - 0 Erin Mills Eagles 99 A Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   Erin Mills Eagles 99 A 6 - 0 Erin Mills Phoenix Eagles Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 1   Erin Mills Eagles 99 A 6 - 0 Erin Mills Eagles 1998 A Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 15   Erin Mills Eagles 99 A 3 - 0 NMSC Panthers 98B Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 29   Dixie Athletics Black 1 - 2 Erin Mills Eagles 99 A Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 5   Oakville Fury 0 - 1 Erin Mills Eagles 99 A Complete Iceland #1 - Outdoor Regular 
Sat-Apr 12   Milton Magic 0 - 4 Erin Mills Eagles 99 A Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 19   Erin Mills Eagles 99 A 2 - 0 Clarkson Comets Complete Iceland #2 - Outdoor Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use