Home|Sign In

Dixie Athletics Black
GU16 - 11v11



  Dixie Athletics Black's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 30   Milton Magic 1 - 1 Dixie Athletics Black Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 7   Erin Mills Eagles 99 A 3 - 1 Dixie Athletics Black Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 4   Dixie Athletics Black 5 - 0 Erin Mills Phoenix Eagles Complete Milton Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   Clarkson Comets 1 - 0 Dixie Athletics Black Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Dixie Athletics Black 3 - 1 Erin Mills Eagles 1998 A Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   Dixie Athletics Black 0 - 0 NMSC Panthers 98B Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   Dixie Athletics Black 1 - 0 Clarkson Comets Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 1   Dixie Athletics Black 0 - 3 Oakville Fury Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 15   Dixie Athletics Black 1 - 0 Milton Magic Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 16   Dixie Athletics Black P Clarkson Comets Postponed PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 29   Dixie Athletics Black 1 - 2 Erin Mills Eagles 99 A Complete PFFC Dome - Full Field Regular 
Sun-Apr 6   Erin Mills Phoenix Eagles 1 - 1 Dixie Athletics Black Complete Iceland #1 - Outdoor Regular 
Sat-Apr 12   Erin Mills Eagles 1998 A 1 - 1 Dixie Athletics Black Complete PFFC Field House - Full Field Regular 
Sat-Apr 19   NMSC Panthers 98B 0 - 3 Dixie Athletics Black Complete Iceland #2 - Outdoor Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use